99 Personal Questions

What is your full name?: John Paul Mryczko II
Your birth date::January 10th 1980
What color is your hair? Is it short, medium or long?:short dark blonde
What color are your eyes?: Royal Blue
How tall are you?: 6'1
Single or Taken?: Sorry ladies Engaged as of 1/3/14
Do you have pets? If so, how many and what kind?: 2 a Bearded Dragon and a Leopard Gecko
Do you live alone ?: Right now my fiancee and mom live with me until Summer ;)
What do you do for school and work?: Web page Graphic designer, promoter, producer, entrepreneur, soon to be motivational speaker.
Any kids? If not, do you want any?: No kids now, I want kids if my other half wants kids too.
What music do you listen to the most?:hip-hop, punk rock, and techno
Do you like to read? If so...favorite book(s)?:no, just magazines and the internet
Virgin or not?:not
Name your 7 closest friends.: Maciej, EV, Tom, Shaun, Daniel, KRS, Mike D...
Which one is your very best friend?:there all brothers from different mothers
Your skin...is it fair, medium or dark?: medium and colored
How often do you really "go out"?: what's considered going out? to bars and clubs. 1 time a week
Have you ever lost anyone you loved?:yes
Ever been in love?:yes
On a scale of 1-5 how organized are you?:4
Do you exercise regularly? If so, how often?: yes, 2-3 times a week for 1 - 1.5 hours each time
Zodiac sign?:capricorn
Have any nick names? If so, what?: Jester, Jasiu, J2
Name a couple of T.V. shows you watch a lot.: Reality, informative, comedy, drama
Movie(s) you can watch over and over:: forest gump, that's the only one that comes to mind
Do you have tattoos? If yes, how many and where are they?: I have many, on my arms, back, chest, and ribs.
Any piercing's? If yes, how many and where are they?: yes, 2 in my left ear, 2 in the right, and 1 in the tongue
Wear glasses?:sunglasses
Have braces?:no, never
Do you have siblings? If so, how many?: yes 3 younger sisters. Ages 27-32
Are your parents still together?:no
What is/was your worst subject in school?:math
Your best subject?:auto shop, woods and metals, and gym
Do you currently play any sports? If so, what?: yes, Chairing, power wheelchair racing, rollathons, AATV Racing, Skydiving, SCUBA Diving
Do you like to dance?:yes, i love to get my roll on
Favorite color?:blue
Favorite Holiday?:halloween
Where, outside of the U.S. would you like to visit?: Australia and Hawaii
Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?:all of those, depends on the situation
Ever have an imaginary friend as a child?: i don't think so
Ever been skinny dipping?:yes
Did/Do you enjoy high school for the most part?: yes
Drink? If yes, how often?:yes, socially
Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?:yes, 2 many 2 remember and name
Have you ever cheated in a relationship?:no
What's your definition of cheating?:any physical contact with someone other then the one person you are with.
Do you wear pajamas to places other than at your house?:no
Have you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?:yes
Ever cheated on a test?:haha yes
Ever been in any legal trouble?:nooo
Do you regret anything?:yes
Name up to 7of the most important things in your life.: Health, Wealth, Love, Luck, Happiness, Family, & Friends.
How many languages can you speak and what are they?:2, english and polish
Are you a touchy feely person?:yes and no
Do you take showers in the morning or at night more?:morning
Do you trust easily?:no
Any phobias?: not that i know of
Are you a heavy or light sleeper?:light
Any disorders you've actually been diagnosed with (O.C.D., A.D.D...)?:no, but id say i have a little add
Are you a morning person?:no
Sunrise or sunset?:both
Ever had surgery?:lol, yes
Ever come close to death?:yes
Ever broken any bones?:lol, yes
When you die, would you rather be buried or cremated?: cremated
Play any instruments? If so, what?:yes, the drums for 15 years, guitar for 3 years, and DJ for a few
Have you been told you can sing well more than once?:yes
3 physical features you get complimented on a lot:: eyes, lips, and .....
Your least favorite feature::my broken body
Clothing store you shop at the most::the mall
What is/are your heritage(s)?: 75% polish, 25 % Ukrainian
What is your religion or do you not really have one?: i don't have one, spiritual
Ever been cheated on?:Yes
Ever had a one night stand? If so, how many and do you regret any of them?:no
Current friend that you have known the longest:: Maciej, 21 years
Name someone you can tell just about anything to.: All my brothers
Sweet or Sour?:sweet
Where were you born?:in a hospital, in chicago
Do any of your close friends have children?:yes
Are any of them married?:yes
Have you ever taken any antidepressants or anxiety medication?: no
Ever seen a therapist?:yup, physical
Did/do you transfer schools a lot?: not allot just 3 times k - 12
Favorite animal to have as a pet:: monkey if i could, but realistically reptiles
How many floors does your home have? How many bedrooms and bathrooms?: 1 floor 3 bed / 2 bath.
Do you live in a neighborhood or in the middle of nowhere?: neighborhood
Favorite food::spicy, chinese
Do you like to shop?:yes
How often do you go online?:everyday
Something you miss the most from childhood:: being free, no fear & no worries
Have you ever slept with someone 10 years or more older than you?: no
Over 10 years younger?:no
Are you usually late, early or right on time?: Depends on the day and occasion
Are you happy with your life for the most part right now?:yes and no, depends on the day, but mostly yes